Official Business


2014 - 2015
President - Tom Middleton
President Elect - Joette Kunse
Secretary - Nanci Bereznicki
Treasurer - Betty Reilly
Immediate Past-President - Robin Brose

Board of Directors
Kathy Novak
Mike McIntyre
  Mike Walkowski
 Linda Knott
Elaine Guttenberg
Tom Grubba

Clarkston Area Optimists
P.O. Box 891
Clarkston, MI 48347







Dear Fellow Optimist,

The Clarkston Area Optimist Club is pleased to be able to announce that we will be accepting grant applications until Monday, March 31.  The focus of all grants is for support and activities for the children living in the Clarkston community.  The Optimist Club only accepts grants that reach a number of children or students.  We do not accept grants for individuals to participate in activities.  The club will have some funds for small grants below $1,000 available and a limited numbers of dollars for larger grants.  Please fill out a paper grant application which can be downloaded online and send to Clarkston Optimist Club, P. O. Box 891, Clarkston, MI 48347.  For additional information, email  and include a phone number.

Website Builder