CLARKSTON AREA OPTIMIST CLUB SCHOLARSHIP WINNERS

May 2016

Nathan Gipe – Henry E. Richardson Scholarship - \$1,000

Diana Marsala - \$1,000

Jillian Ritchey - \$1,000

Nicolas Paris - \$1,000

May 2015

Jennifer Lussenhop

Natasha Oldford

Tyler Dunn

Sean Mueller

Camron Radzar

May 2014

Andrea Dean

Spencer Miller

May 2013

Stacey Keydel – President's Scholarship \$2,000 over two years

Anna Gray - \$2,000 over two years

Sharvil Patel - \$1,000

Nathan Yeloushan - \$1,000

Westin Schwab - \$1,000

Adam Vinstra - \$1,000